SOCCER : Ole Gunnar Solskjaer Now Cardiff City’s new manager

ole gunner

Former Manchester United famous striker Ole Gunnar Solskjaer has been appointed Cardiff City’s new manager on a rolling contract.

“It could be a fantastic challenge. Cardiff area unit able to take consecutive improve. I hope I will facilitate them,” solskjaer said.

“I’ve invariably dreamt of being a manager within the Premier League and i am delighted to urge the chance.

“I have invariably wished to come back to the Premier League. i’ll try hard to convince the Cardiff fans that i’m the proper man to move them forward.

“I can try and win over the fans with my toil, loyalty and my complete of soccer.”

images

Solskjaer will be given important funds by owner Vincent Tan to pay on new signings within the current transfer window.

“I’m a awfully positive manager,” says the Norwegian. “I wish to play an honest variety of soccer and yesterday against Arsenal we tend to showed what a threat we will be.

“We’ve got a number of the toughest journeys in world soccer arising this month. they are games we’ll relish and appearance forward to.”

