MEET The Fifa Ballon d’Or Winner 2013

Cristiano Ronaldo dos Santos Aveiro, known as Cristiano Ronaldo is the 2013 Fifa Ballon d’or Winner.

Ronaldo is a Portuguese footballer who plays as a forward for Real Madrid and captain his National team (Portugal).

Ronaldo first won the Ballon d’Or in 2008 and he was placed second in 2007, 2009, 2011 and 2012.

Congrat to the Madrid Man! #Ronaldo